Hello :)
Hi, i just noticed the email for this site in my email when i was looking up some... ****** stuf...., And I figured I'd join because i was looking at the member list and iv'e seen admins from ****** here, that I haven't seen there in a while, also some names look familiar, I was a memeber of all the sister sites, and since this is a new site(not sister though) i'm hoping that someone here recognizes me!
anyways from what i read, i admit ISO is copywriten by who ever offically owns that title along with psp,xbox360,wii,ps3 and so on so he really has no case, and i typed iso.com into the browser and found out that its nothing like the other sites and im 100% sure it dosnt belong to the psp,xbox360,wii,ps2 sistes, so personaly i don't think you guys did any thing wrong, more power to u, ill help premote ppl to this site as i did for the others..... and will take the others i advertised down... anything else i can do to help?
Last edited by lazycrazyboi : 28-11-2007 at 12:31 AM.
|